At Statue.com we are proud of our fine gallery of statuary, sculpture, fountains and many other beautiful pieces. However, we take the most pride in assuring our customers are one-hundred percent satisfied. Finding the right piece for our customer’s collection is the most important aspect of our work. We value communication and thrive on customer feedback. It lights up our world when a customer sends us pictures of their Statue.com pieces or write to let us know their purchases arrived safely.  We wanted to take this time to share some of our favorite customer responses.

“I have been ordering items online for almost as long as it has been offered. I have never encountered better customer service from any other company I have dealt with in person or online. The correspondence is amazingly fast and rather than just telling you “sorry we don’t have that” like I am used to hearing. Statue.com cares enough to make sure I get something else I will enjoy or will be enjoyed just as much as what I originally ordered. I can’t say loud enough how wonderful the customer service is. All of what they have to offer is beautifully made and a must for any collector. THANKS AGAIN!” J.M

Sleeping Kitty

“We received our order today and I just wanted to let all of you know how much we love it!! We lost our beloved cat and I searched and searched for the perfect statue for her memorial. I came across your site, saw the ‘sleeping kitty’ and it looked so much like her! We never dreamed that it would look so lifelike and that we would love it so much! Please pass on our appreciation to all involved in making this beautiful piece for us to enjoy!” J.J.

“I just received my sun sculpture. What can I say… I’m impressed. It’s a beautiful piece. I found your website via Google. Your on-line catalog is extensive. The packaging and packing insured a smooth ride from your door to my door. I’m impressed!” D.C.

“I am writing a note to let you know about the excellent service I had today when I called to ask some questions about products and delivery, since I am a new patron of the company. My questions were answered very graciously. Your customer service could not have been more professional, friendly, and helpful. It is rare to find such customer care, and it certainly makes an impression with a customer.” C.B.

Franklin D. Roosevelt Bust

“Hello – My Name is Harry, eBay user / I just left you feedback on the Lincoln, FDR & Washington busts I recently purchased. I don’t think I’ve ever written to a seller like this to tell them that there product is absolutely fantastic! For the cost, I never would have imagined the quality would be so outstanding, I was just totally floored! The pieces arrived very quickly and were packaged so that nothing could possible damage them, just wonderful all the way around. I hope people read my feedback and take it to heart. You do a superb job offering affordable, beautiful busts of these figures in history. I may make more room just to add more of these splendid pieces. I’ll also spread my pleasure with your company to all my friends who study and collect history. Send this message to the President of the company, he/she needs to know!!! A JOB WELL DONE BY ALL. With my very best wishes” H.M.

To view our fine gallery, head on over to our website http://www.statue.com. If you have something in mind but cannot find it on the website feel free to contact us. Our excellent products coupled with our outstanding customer service ensures Statue.com is the best business for statuary and other fine goods.

Reach us by phone Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (CT) 618-692-1121 or Toll-Free at 877-675-2634

Our fax number is 618-692-6775.

Send mail to us at: Statue.com, Inc., 100 N. Main St. Edwardsville, IL 62025.

We’d love to hear from you!

~Kristen

