facial features of the David

facial features of David

bust of David
bust of David
full figure of David
full figure of David

My oldest daughter is blessed to be in Europe right now on an 11 day college Fine Arts trip.  The first email I received from her said:  “Please send more money!” as  reality of the value of  the US dollar versus the Euro ascended upon her.  Of course this request made me smile to myself; so classic was it.

Her email today tells me they have left Paris and are now in Florence. “Saw the David again today. Always a brilliant experience,” she tells me and I hear already the sound of a seasoned world travel.   Of course this makes me smile to myself.

Yes.  “The David“, kind of like Madonna, never needs a second name. At Statue.com we sell this famous statue in various sizes, as a full figure,  as a bust, and even just as parts, ttsh1024which make wonderful design elements for the artist, drawing class, or interior decorator.

Call us at 618- 692-1121 if you need any help in choosing the perfect David for you!

